Social Bee compared, with the source and the date.

Every comparison below records what the other product's own pricing page printed on the day we read it, with a link to that page and the date beside it. Nothing is inferred, averaged or carried forward, and a fact the page did not state that day is marked as not checked rather than filled in. Social Bee's own figures come from the live plan catalog.

Social Bee and Buffer

Buffer's published plans and channel list, read from buffer.com/pricing on 8 September 2026, beside the live Social Bee plan catalog, approval workflow and channel states. Figures read from https://buffer.com/pricing on 8 September 2026.

Social Bee and Hootsuite

Hootsuite's published plan tiers and account limits, read from hootsuite.com/plans on 8 September 2026, beside the live Social Bee plan catalog, approval workflow and channel states. Figures read from https://www.hootsuite.com/plans on 8 September 2026.

Social Bee and Later

Later's published plans, social sets and network list, read from later.com/pricing on 8 September 2026, beside the live Social Bee plan catalog, approval workflow and channel states. Figures read from https://later.com/pricing/ on 8 September 2026.

Social Bee and Metricool

Metricool's published plans, brand counts and network list, read from metricool.com/pricing on 8 September 2026, beside the live Social Bee plan catalog, approval workflow and channel states. Figures read from https://metricool.com/pricing/ on 8 September 2026.

Social Bee and Sprout Social

Sprout Social's published per-seat plans and profile limits, read from sproutsocial.com/pricing on 8 September 2026, beside the live Social Bee plan catalog, approval workflow and channel states. Figures read from https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/ on 8 September 2026.

How to read this table.

The competitor column is a record of what their own pricing page printed on the check date, with the source link beside it. Anything the page did not state that day is marked as not checked instead of filled in. The Social Bee column is generated from the live plan catalog, so it cannot drift away from what you are charged.

Frequently asked questions

How often are these comparisons re-checked?

Each page records the date its figures were read and links the page they came from. A figure is never edited without opening that page again and moving the date with it, so an old date is a statement that the figures are that old rather than a claim that they are current.

Why do some rows say not checked?

Because the other product's page did not state that fact on the day we read it. Writing a number we did not see would be inventing one, so the row says so instead.

Where do Social Bee's own figures come from?

From the live plan catalog the checkout charges against, not from this file. No Social Bee price is ever typed into a comparison, so the column cannot drift away from what you pay.

Explore Social Bee

See plans

Start a trial

There is no free plan. Creator and Starter open with a 7-day trial that requires a card; the trial is capped at 2 Image Generation Credits, 20 publishing actions and 2 connected profiles, and one trial is allowed per business. Growth is billed from day one. Enterprise is sales-assisted and has no trial.

Start your 7-day trial